Council Members

Clovelly Parish Council Contacts

Chair of the Parish Council: Chris West, chris.pillowery@gmail.com
01237 431668, Pillowery Park, Burscott Lane, Higher Clovelly EX39 5RR

Vice-Chair: John Davey 01237 431244, Highworthy, Higher Clovelly EX39 5SW

Councillors

Dan Garnett, dan@clovellyfish.co.uk 01237 431401  07970 932566
Starfish Cottage Higher Clovelly EX39 5ST

Jos Goulding, 01237 431565 
104 High Street Clovelly EX39 5TJ

Colin Huxtable, 01237 431207
Berrimans Barn Higher Clovelly EX39 5SB

Stephen Perham, sperham@btinternet.com  01237 431549     07975 501830
57 The Quay Clovelly EX39 5TF

Norman Sanders, 01237 431256
The Old Police House, Burscott, Higher Clovelly,EX39 5RR

Peter Slee, pslee05@aol.com
West Dyke Farm Higher Clovelly EX39 5RM

Adrian Tucker, 01237 431329, Ocean View Higher Clovelly EX39 5SX

Parish Clerk: Chris Hannington,  01237 441438, clovellypc@gmail.com

County and District Councillors

Devon County Councillor:

Tony Inch  tony.inch@devon.gov.uk 

Torridge District Councillors:

Anna Dart councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk

Richard Boughton councillor.boughton@torridge.gov.uk

Stephen Harding councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk