CLOVELLY PARISH COUNCIL

ROLES OF PARISH COUNCILLORS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2022

Councillor C West Chairman

Councillor J Davey Vice Chairman

Councillor Mrs V Foster Parish Councillor

Councillor D Garnett Parish Councillor

Councillor C Huxtable Parish Councillor

Councillor S Perham Parish Councillor

Councillor N Sanders Parish Councillor

Councillor P Slee Parish Councillor

Councillor A Tucker Parish Councillor