Council Members

Clovelly Parish Council Contacts

Chair of the Parish Council: Chris West, chris.pillowery@gmail.com
01237 431668, Pillowery Park, Burscott Lane, Higher Clovelly EX39 5RR

Vice-Chair: John Davey 07971 960224.  7 Waterloo Terrace, Bideford, EX39 3DJ

Councillors

Viv Foster, vivinport@icloud.com

01237 432982

Dan Garnett, dan@clovellyfish.co.uk 01237 431401  07970 932566
Starfish Cottage Higher Clovelly EX39 5ST

Colin Huxtable, 01237 431207
Berrimans Barn Higher Clovelly EX39 5SB

Stephen Perham, sperham@btinternet.com  01237 431549     07975 501830
57 The Quay Clovelly EX39 5TF

Norman Sanders, 01237 431256
The Old Police House, Burscott, Higher Clovelly,EX39 5RR

Peter Slee, pslee05@aol.com
West Dyke Farm Higher Clovelly EX39 5RM

Adrian Tucker, 01237 431329, Ocean View Higher Clovelly EX39 5SX

Parish Clerk: Sue Squire,  Haxlea, 2 Threeways, Bratton Fleming, Barnstaple, EX31 4TG.  01598 710526, clovellypc@gmail.com

County and District Councillors

Devon County Councillor:

Jeffrey Wilton-Love  jeffrey.wilton-love@devon.gov.uk

Torridge District Councillors:

Anna Dart councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk

Richard Boughton councillor.boughton@torridge.gov.uk

Stephen Harding councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk